Welcome to W3x
the Internet Business Portal

Programming
Websites

Intangible Internet World

As with a telephone connection or calling card, a website is essential for today’s business. For service supply, the majority of customers nowadays first take a look on the internet in order to make their choice. Let me talk briefly with you on a personal level, since the internet world is, because of its virtuality, intangible for many people.

theme-img

Produkt Development Manager Engineer

Since the 1980s I have been engaged in the computer world. After completing my studies in engineering in 2000, I launched my start-up and build upon a network of reliable partners for internet businesses. Maybe you have already had bad experiences with low price providers and self-proclaimed ‘Web Designers’ and this is exactly what you want to avoid. For sure though, you are here because you are aware, as I am, that customized solutions are the best foundation for your internet success. I disclaim ready-made solutions and will be your direct contact person for personalized service. I will support you from finding a name for your Domain right up to installing and develop the appropriate new internet software.

Cooperation with Partners

Cooperation with you as my partner is, in terms of your specification , very innovative and for you , as customer, financially manageable. Due to my extensive experience and specialized knowledge, your project will be treated as an individual case. I project slim held Websites in WordPress for single customers, as well as larger Websites for multi-user care systems for university-level institutions or companies of higher symmetry.

Cakewalks in these Days

Server to server communication has become a cakewalk in this day of Rest API and Co. so that your external portfolio, like Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube etc. can be incorporated directly within your website. I register, write software program, design and manage your website on the highest level in order to make sure that your internet appearance correlates with your business profile.

Interested in a closed presentation ?

You describe your request and I will develop your individual online presence. I can also take over an existing website or make a site relaunch for you. Do not hesitate to call me if you have questions regarding my individual prices and projections.

Imprint

Willkommen im Internet Unternehmer Portal

Programmierung
Webseiten

Virtuelle Internet Welt

Im Geschäftsleben ist eine Webseite heute genauso Standard wie ein Telefonanschluss oder eine Visitenkarte. Immer mehr Kunden schauen bei der Suche nach einer Dienstleistung zuerst in das Internet. Lassen Sie mich kurz persönlich werden, denn die Welt des Internets ist durch ihre Virtualität für viele Menschen doch sehr ungreifbar.

theme-img

Produkt Development Manager Engineer

Seit den 1980er Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit der Computerwelt. Nach meinem abgeschlossenen Ingenieuerstudium 2000, habe ich angefangen ein Netzwerk von zuverlässigen Partnern für das Internetbusiness aufzubauen. Die Kernkompetenzen meiner Partner liegen in den Fachbereichen, Betriebswirtschafts- und Rechnungswesen, Rechtswissenschaft, Marketing, Servertechnik, Programmierungen, Innovationen und Interface Design. Vielleicht haben Sie bereits schlechte Erfahrungen mit Low Price Anbietern und selbsternannten Web Designer gemacht, vielleicht möchten Sie genau das aber auch erst gar nicht. Ganz sicher aber sind Sie hier, weil Sie genau wie ich wissen, dass maßgeschneiderte Lösungen die beste Grundlage für Erfolge auch im Internet sind. Ich verzichte auf 0815 und werde gerne Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner für die Namensfindung Ihrer Domain bis hin zu Installationen von Software für ihre Internetvision.

Kooperation mit Partnern

Die Kooperationen mit meinen Partnern ist einerseits durch ihre Spezifizierung sehr innovativ, und andererseits für den Endkunden, also für Sie, ökonomisch tragbarer. Ihr Projekt wird aus meiner langjährigen Erfahrung individuell betrachtet. Ich projektiere schmall gehaltene Webseiten im Wordpress Blogformat für Einzelkunden, als auch Webseiten grösseren Stils in sogenannten Multiuser Pflegesystemen wie PIM für Hochschulen und Firmen höherer Symmetrie.

Umsetzbare Wege

Server zu Server Kommunikationen sind in Zeiten von REST API und Co. ein Kinderspiel geworden, so dass ihre externen Portfolios wie instagram, facebook, twitter, youtube usw. direkt auf Ihrer Webseite eingebunden werden können. Ich registriere, verwalte, programmiere und gestalte Ihre Webseite auf hohem Niveau, sodass Ihr Internetauftritt das Erscheinungsbild Ihres Unternehmens wiederspiegelt.

Interessiert an einer persönlichen Präsentation ?

Beschreiben Sie mir Ihre Anliegen und ich erarbeite Ihnen eine Online-Präsenz, die perfekt auf Sie zugeschnitten ist. Natürlich übernehme ich auch gerne Bestands- und Relaunch Webseiten. Sie haben Fragen zu meinen ganz individuellen Preisen und Projektierungen, dann rufen Sie mich gerne an

Impressum